Contact : +54 351 5353855


Postdoctoral scholarships

Postdoctoral Scholarships Offer

Director Theme Deadline Institution
1. Dr. Andrea Smania Evolution of antibiotic resistance of Pseudomonas aeruginosa in chronic respiratory infections in patients with cystic fibrosis 01/08/2020 CONICET-2020 More information
1. Dr. Ernesto Ambroggio Structural viral proteins and their interaction with biomembranes 10/08/2020 SeCyT and CONICET-2020 More information